Happy New Year 2015!

So today’s sun dawned not only with a new day but also a era. Just tearing out a page of a calender not only changed the month but also we have entered in a new year.

This post is somehow different from the usual ones because I love to do creative writing.

All of you are whether planning to get admission in universities or waiting for immigration I will try my level best to help you all in getting highest scores in IELTS. I am also a non-native English speaker that is why I understand the difficulties and problems you are facing in your preparations.

Though, I am an IELTS instructor but i did several mistakes in creating my posts or sometimes became sluggish in writing new ones. But this year hopefully I will improve not only my writings, and post regularly but meet your expectations too.

Thank you for following my blog and reading my posts.

I wish you all a very Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

