WHERE IS FORGIVENESS FOUND?

Sometimes we must take a break from our daily routine and do something else. Read someone else’s thoughts and sometimes we want to share with others. Today I am sharing something with you.

Inmate Blogger

THE QUESTION NOW HAS TO BE “WHERE IS FORGIVENESS FOUND?”

THAT’S A VERY HARD QUESTION TO ANSWER, BUT SIMPLY PUT, FORGIVENESS IN MY CASE CAME FROM MY LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST.

IN MOST MURDER CASE’S, THE PERETRATOR OF THE CRIME CAN NOT HAVE ANY CONTACT WITH THE VICTIM’S FAMILY.

I WOULD LIKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE SOME FORM OF DIALOG WITH THE FAMILY, SO I CAN EXPRESS MY DEEPEST CONDOLENCE’S AND ASK FOR THEIR FORGIVENESS.

DO I EXPECT THEM TO FORGIVE ME? TRUTHFULLY, I WOULD LIKE FOR THEM TO FORGIVE ME BUT IF IT’S NOT ON THEIR HEART TO DO SO, THEN I WILL JUST HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THAT DAY COME’S WHEN THEY CAN FORGIVE ME .

WHAT I WOULD LIKE FOR THEM TO KNOW IS THAT I AM NOT THAT PUNK-ASS KID ANYMORE.

I AM NOW A MAN WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS ACTION’S AND I…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

